Experts & Staff – ECFR Berlin

Manager, Strategic Partnerships

Senior Director for Advocacy and Campaigns

Visiting Fellow

Head of Media Campaigns

Project Assistant Rethink:Europe

Programme Coordinator, Middle East and North Africa programme

Deputy Director for Strategic Partnerships

Senior Accountant

Senior Policy Fellow

Policy Fellow

Research Assistant to the Director

Senior Director, Strategic Partnerships

Senior Policy Fellow

Coordinator for Pan-European Data Projects

Project Assistant, Task Force for Protecting Europe from Economic Coercion

Advocacy Manager

Coordinator, Strategic Partnerships

Director, Africa programme

Director, Asia programme
Senior Policy Fellow

Senior Director, Finance and Operations

Visiting Fellow

Office & Advocacy Coordinator

Head, ECFR Berlin
Senior Policy Fellow

HR Manager

Head of Communications

Programme Coordinator, Asia programme

Communications Officer

Senior Policy Fellow


Visiting Fellow, German Chancellery Fellowship

HR Manager

Programme Coordinator, Africa programme